Home > Announcements, I've Got a Secret, What's My Line? > NEW Drew Carey Improv Show and Black & White shows come to GSN

NEW Drew Carey Improv Show and Black & White shows come to GSN

According to Buzzerblog, Drew Carey will be getting his new improv show on GSN. The show is nameless for now. Taping will begin in January 2011. The show tapes at the MGM in Las Vegas. To me and alot of members on the GSN Message boards, this sounds like a remake of “Who’s Line is it Anyway?” or something. I’m really looking foward to this one!

Now for the Black & White news. This is good news for the die-hard classic fans who love the 50’s and 60’s shows. Starting December 13, What’s My Line? and I’ve Got a Secret will be coming back for atleast a week. (Maybe for christmas episodes).

3:00AM – What’s My Line?
3:30AM – I’ve Got a Secret

You guys were probably expecting the 3AM lineup to be filled with those, which they are, I’m just saying. Some people have said they should put it on at like 12AM ET hour. I agree they should do that.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment